1-800-531-1201

Back to Product
Works through ice on big trout : N8 ball
Rating
After noticing every fish this ice season was full of craws I picked some of these up for an ice tournament. Had my first fish on in under a minute. 21" cutbow. Got 2 more through out the day on a very pressured lake. Didn't get in the money but I'll be using these craws again! (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Amazing in clear water : Big fish
Rating
Crazy good (Posted on 11/3/2018)
Best Biat EVER : Alek
Rating
LOVE to use these in the summer, fall, and winter. LOVE to catch river smallies, and HUGE largies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 10/26/2018)
Fabulous outstanding complete please keep making them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : Bone
Rating
I can't give all my secrets away but the hole was a genius move look if it ain't broke don't fix it keep making these bugs you have know idea how I use these to catch fish don't let a good thing fade away get them back in walmart now all colors and sizes god bless ya ! Lee bone! (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Fabulous outstanding complete please keep making them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : Bone
Rating
I can't give all my secrets away but the hole was a genius move look if it ain't broke don't fix it keep making these bugs you have know idea how I use these to catch fish don't let a good thing fade away get them back in walmart now all colors and sizes god bless ya ! Lee bone! (Posted on 11/12/2017)
River Smallies : BigW
Rating
Picked up a bag of these somewhere as something to try. Fishing these things in the late summer and fall on the river is deadly on small mouth bass, Sauger, and the occasional bruiser catfish. Don't ever stop making these! (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Amazing : Trent_Boyett
Rating
My favorite craw can be rigged multiple ways and the bass love them. (Posted on 7/30/2017)
Big Fish : DCC
Rating
Just yesterday I caught a 5 LB 10 oz, 21 1/2 inch Black Bass on the Yum Crawbug the fish was in 3 feet of water and the water temp was a crazy 88 degrees. (Posted on 7/23/2017)
I've caught more smallmouth bass in Ohio rivers/streams on the Crawbug than all otherlures combined. : Stillwater Mike
Rating
The local tackle shop cannot keep these lures in stock basically because I purchase them all! Without a doubt the best smallmouth bass lure I have found! (Posted on 4/21/2015)
Big Bass Bait : Paz
Rating
I've caught over 8 bass over 5 pounds just this spring on this bait. My go to bait when others fail. (Posted on 4/8/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Crawbug

Rating
16 Review(s)
$2.99

Specifications

A crawfish is to a bass what a steak is to a cowboy - the ultimate meal.  The YUM CrawBug is nature re-created.  The bait is designed with three-dimensional features never before seen in a soft plastic bait.  Amazingly realistic detail, a specially designed hollow body and super soft texture combine to imitate a fleeing crawfish perfectly.  Flip it, rig it or jig it.  This bait does its job.

The CrawBug is a finesse craw that can be threaded on a jighook or Texas rigged for finicky bass. The super realism of the CrawBug make it fantastic in clear water. It's got a hollow body so you can rig it various ways, from an internal jighead to Texas rigging. Also makes a great crappie bait in waters where big slabs are on a crawfish kick.

  • Stunning 3-D detail
  • Hollow body
Model Length (in) Bag Count
YCRB2 2.5" 8
YCRB3 3.25" 8
Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crawbug

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating