1-800-531-1201

Back to Product
Awesome : Mikey
Rating
I love the Christie Craw baits. I have them in a green, and they are awesome. When I fish, if I never get bites, I switch to the Craw and get smoked. I've even found that they work really well weightless Texas rig, and they act like a plastic top water frog that sinks very very slow. I use these as my main top water. I normally use an old Shakespeare Micro, UglyStick, and 6lbs test line (ultralight setup). With such light tackle, getting smoked on topwater with a bait that isn't intended for, is really fun (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Great bait! Great action! : FishingWV
Rating
Have tried alot of craw baits over the past couple months.... This one surpasses them all! (Posted on 7/24/2018)
This baits are awsome : Georgia Mossback Anglers
Rating
I highly recommend these baits they are the best baits ever (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Best Craw on the Market : Max
Rating
Awesome bait! Amazing Texas rigged or as a jig trailer. Yum nailed it on this one. Very durable with great action. Catches fish after fish. (Posted on 6/3/2018)
great jig bait!!! : fishonwithalex
Rating
I recently found this in my fishing bag & decided to give it a try on a jig head, it worked out great!!! I tried it the next 3 times that I went fishing & it worked better than my crank baits! I use cranks most of the time. now I use these and catch even more bass…. (Posted on 9/4/2017)
The most effective trailer I've used! : Tommy Tackle
Rating
I used to Christy Craw as trailers for nearly all my bait I use them for vibrating jigs like my Chatterbait. I Christie Craw as my go to for pitching and flipping and lastly for my spinner baits spinnerbaits and swim jigs I am very impressed with their versatility they are remarkable!
To see how I use them check out my Tommy tackle show ChatterBait video on YouTube (Posted on 8/21/2017)
You won't be disappointed : jeepintexas
Rating
Christie Craw will make even an amateur look like a professional.

I was introduced to it by a friend of mine while river fishing one day and I haven't looked back.

I caught some very good sized largemouth bass that day. I've gone fishing about 10 times since then and have caught a decent sized bass, every single time.

I've tried a few different colors, but green pumpkin is my go to. Literally the onlything i carry besides a few extra hooks and bullet sinkers.

Texas Rigged! Can't go wrong!

YUM, you hit the nail on the head with this one! (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Great bait. but its not durable : InaFlash
Rating
The bait works great. But one thing that i noticed was that the bait was only good for 1 fish. then you have to get another
(Posted on 7/17/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

CHRISTIE CRAW

Rating
8 Review(s)
$2.99

Specifications

When Elite pro Jason Christie was asked what he wanted in a flipping and pitching bait, this is what he brought - a compact craw that swims and flails on the drop to simulate a crawfish or a baitfish. The hyper-action claws feature thicker plastic at the ends to maximize action and mimic both craws and baitfish. The Christie Craw also makes a tremendous jig trailer.

 

Model Length Bag Count
YCW3 3.5" 8
Back to Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CHRISTIE CRAW

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating